Following recent tour dates with ex-Reuben front man Jamie Lenman, Croydon based duo FRAUDS are pleased to announce the release of their debut album With Morning Toast & Jam & Juice on Till Deaf Do Us Party Records on 8th December 2017.

Commenting on the release, the band elaborated: “We wanted to make our debut album a concise blast of everything we want to say, loud noises we want to make and something that’s unique and hard hitting. Our motto as a band is “we take the music seriously but we don’t take ourselves seriously.” 


“The album talks about a lot of socio-political issues that affect us but also at the same time, we don’t want to be a complete bummer about it. We have loads of fun with words making off-piste poetic imagery that is funny, hooky and satirical. We want to start a conversation and also want people to feel they can use these words and melodies to engage with their own personal emotions and issues. We’re really proud of the album, and the artwork consisting of rotten toast shoved into a jar of orange juice sums up ourselves and the album perfectly. It’s a disgusting riot.”

Available on limited edition 12” vinyl, each album is a genuine one-off, coming with an individual instax photograph of Frauds, personally taken and hand-fixed onto each cover by the band. This run is never to be repressed with this artwork on reclaimed vinyl format, so every single record is completely unique – get in quick.

Play: Frauds – Smooth

Rapidly making their way around the circuit in London and beyond, turning heads and taking names at the likes of The Independent, Loud & Quiet, NME and The Needle Drop with their own particular brand of ear-battering, eye-gouging visceral punk n’ roll, this two piece have reignited a creative fire that’s burning more intensely than ever.

It’s angry, but it’s fun. It’s satirical, but it’s ridiculous. The only thing you can be sure about is that they’re heavy as fuck and they’re not gonna take it anymore.

Frauds’ debut album With Morning Toast & Jam & Juice is released 8th December 2017 via Till Deaf Do Us Party Records.

With Morning Toast & Jam & Juice tracklist:

1. Let’s Find Out
2. Smooth
3. The Feeding Frenzy
4. Sandwiches
5. Just Come Of Age
6. Suck Jobs
7. Doom
8. Could’ve, Should’ve, Would’ve
9. Give In


See FRAUDS live:

01.11.17 – The Brewhouse – London (w/ The St Pierre Snake Invasion + JOHN)
02.12.17 – Mother’s Ruin – Bristol (10 Year Anniversary Show)
07.12.17 – The Waiting Room – London (album release show)