Pirate Press are very excited to welcome Austrian punk trio DeeCRACKS to the Pirates Press Records family! We will be releasing their newest full-length, Sonic Delusions, on February 23rd.

Play: DeeCRACKS – Stroll The Streets  From the album “Beyond Medication”.
Starting out as The Cretins in 2003, it didn’t take long for them to start playing shows regularly and build a following within Austria. Their first self-released demo in 2004 earned them shows supporting well-known groups like, among others, the Black Lips or Leftover Crack. Despite a name change due to legal issues and line-up changes within the band, DeeCRACKS did not stop touring and stayed true to their music, consequently playing continuously more shows every year, gaining an international fan base.

15 years, over 800 shows around the globe, 4 LPs, 1 EP, 3 7 inches, 2 Best-of-CDs and 5 split releases on international labels along with 10 different bass players, 2 band names, and countless crazy tour stories to tell to listening ears. DeeCRACKS are workhorses and unstoppable in their efforts to spread their vision of rock’n’roll…and Sonic Delusions is the latest chapter in the band’s story!


Track listing:

  1. Standing On My Head
  2. Step 4
  3. Mentalane
  4. All Along
  5. Left Out Of Mind
  6. Shambles
  7. Montreal Nights
  8. Mexican Standoff
  9. It’s Been Awhile
  10. Watch Out!
  11. On Your Own
  12. Substitute
  13. Holiday Season
  14. Valentine
  15. Turn Away

Find DeeCRACKS online:




Pirate Press Records