The Peawees new album out now.

The Peawees have released their 6th album from their Italian base, “Moving Target” shows no let up in their Punk Rock n Roll sound.

Moving Target Cover.jpg

Buy It Here. 

The story of The Peawees begins in La Spezia, Italy, back in 1995, when three teenagers join forces and release a debut album clearly based in punk rock. From that point, the band has toured the USA, UK and Europe releasing records on various labels all over the world. The Peawees are today recognized as one of the strongest bands on the European rock ‘n’ roll scene.

Play: The Peawees – Walking Through My Hell


Active for over 20 years they have never ceased contaminating their sound through punk, rock n roll, garage rock and soul rhythm ‘n’ blues.
During their tours, they have shared the stage with punk legends such as The Damned, The Sonics, The Dictators, Radio Birdman, The Dwarves, Bad Religion and many others. The Peawees have released 5 previous albums and 9 singles, with the new long player out now.

Play: The Peawees – Moving Target

Moving Target Cover

Moving Target – Tracks:

  1. Walking through my hell
  2.  A reason why
  3. Stranger
  4. Christine
  5. Justify
  6. Leave this place
  7. Phil Spector
  8. The matter
  9. As long as you can sleep
  10. ‘Til my mojo works


The Peewees Are:

Hervé Peroncini (also Nikki Corvette and The Romeos), Carlo Landini, Fabio Clemente and Tommy Gonzalez (ex Nick Curran and the Lowlifes).

The Peawees Live:

The-Peawees-2018-520x358 - Copy